Computer Crash!

Assalammualaikum!

Too many bad news this week! Argghhhhhh! Now my loveable laptop crashes!

Well, i’m trying my super best to get this thing fixed. So i’ll probably be missing for a couple of hours, or even a day or so. I still think that we designers need 2 super laptops in our hands so that this kind of thing doesn’t happen. Well, se still need money for that ;D

So here’s me being super frustrated because i couldn’t get my job done. A lot of jobs pending and too many important data inside! I hope my laptop’s going to be ok ;(

OMG! All those client details are all inside there! Hope my laptop survives long enough just so that i can extract all those important files to my external drive.

Hope for the best, people. Hope that my laptop’s going to be ok 😉

See ya.

Leave a Reply

